Denver SAS® Users Group

Contact

DSUG
P.O. Box 102314
Littleton, CO 80250

Steering Committee

    Bill Coar (Chair)
    Axio Research, LLC
    (303) 544-2154
    williamc@axioresearch.com

    Brenda Beaty
    University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
    Colorado Health Outcomes Program

    (303)724-1076
    Brenda.Beaty@UCDenver.edu

    Richard Allen
    Peak Statistical Services
    (303)670-5386
    rrallen@peakstat.com


    Nikki Carroll
    Kaiser Permanente
    (303)614-1251
    Nikki.M.Carroll@kp.org

    Jason Mitchell
    Colorado Foundation for Medical Care
    jmitchell3@coqio.sdps.org
    (303) 695-3300 x3086

    John Pirnat (Treasurer)
    jpirnat@worldnet.att.net

    Bob Romero
    Robert M. Romero LLC
    (720)267-4805
    Bob_Romero@cable.comcast.com

Membership

Dues: The purpose of dues is to fund mailing and publication of the quarterly newsletter, and to provide dinner at the quarterly meetings. Dues are $30 per year.

Please contact Bill Coar for more information.

Sponsorship

Sponsorship is available for the yearly DSUG Colorado Day conference.

Please contact Bill Coar for more information.